Stunning #DF Dessert – Apple Roses

Apple RosesThese have just appeared on my Facebook page and I just had to share – I’m always looking for new and different ways of making foods more interesting for Cameron and think these would fit the bill perfectly; in fact I think all the family would love them – they are just so elegant!

The recipe and video I saw was originally posted by Manuela M and can be found here.

Will post photos of my culinary attempt later but in the meantime make sure you check out this great video.

2 thoughts on “Stunning #DF Dessert – Apple Roses

Leave a Reply

