A Goody Good Stuff Win on Twitter

I really like Twitter, well that’s not strictly true – I really love Twitter! I tweet several times a day about random stuff, lots about food and interesting bits & pieces I stumble across and I also tweet for a couple of businesses too – @pinnaclebuild and @RhinoCables. I follow lots of interesting people and businesses and a fair few follow me back.  I also really like competitions and over the years have won lots of lovely things; £1000, TV, my weight in beer, cds, cinema tickets, toys, DVDs to name a few. Twitter I have just discovered is a great way of finding and entering competitions and this week I had my second win – some tickets to Foodies Festival in Brighton over the May Bank Holiday weekend – many thanks @LinwoodsFoods!

New Logo

 Rhino Logo & Cables              Linwoods

My first Twitter win was from @seamlessstyling  just by simply retweeting a message and I was one of the lucky winners of some treats from Goody Good Stuff. Now these delicious gummy treats are entirely vegetarian, fat free, meat free, dairy free, nut free, Halal and Kosher certified and made using natural fruit and vegetable extracts. They contain no gluten, no wheat, no GMO and they taste absolutely fantastic! The guys at Goody Good Stuff have most definitely got the taste factor right 110%!!

Sour Mix & Match        tropicalfruit       coalabreeze        koalagummybears       Summer Peaches

There are eight different varieties to try – we certainly enjoyed the few bags that we won – really difficult to choose a favourite but I think Summer Peaches just pipped it to the post for me!

Now there are a lot of sweets out there apart from chocolate that Cameron can eat that are dairy free but to be fair when you read the list of artificial flavourings, colourings, etc you stop and ask yourself why you’d actually want him to eat them – Goody Good Stuff in their own words sum up what makes them stand out

“What Makes Goody Goody Stuff so Good?

The sweets combine the highest quality blend of ingredients including natural fruit juices and extracts which create a  beautifully clear consistency and a superior taste experience and what’s more we have removed all of the nasty E numbers and other allergens which are present in most conventional sweets, making these sweets a great, natural choice for you and your family.”

Koala

I’ve not seen Goody Good Stuff in any of my local shops as yet but you can buy them online and the website even has ‘Where to Buy’ page so you can check out stores near you.

Just click on the Koala to take you to their page.

Our verdict  – a definite 12 out of 10 – they are really that good!

Leave a Reply

